Update Workflow Designer Display after Job Editor Closes
D131: As a Workflow Designer user, I would like the display to update after I Edit a job in the Job Editor and close the Job Editor to return to the Workflow Designer so that I don't have confusion over whether the changes I made were saved or not. Specifically, if I have the "Show Frequency Names" option turn on, but don't have a frequency to start with, I would edit the job, add a Frequency and close the editor. Right now, the Frequency Name does not display until I manually refresh the display by changing schedules or closing and opening the Workflow Designer. Please add an "F5 Refresh" option to the Workflow Designer.